APPENDIX A

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTED MEMBERS May 2017

NAME	ELECTORAL DIVISION	DESCRIPTION
Councillor Reg Adair	Leake and Ruddington	Conservative
Councillor Pauline Allan	Arnold North	Labour
Councillor Chris Barnfather	Newstead	Conservative
Councillor Joyce Bosnjak	Mansfield North	Labour
Councillor Ben Bradley	Hucknall North	Conservative
Councillor Nicki Brooks	Carlton East	Labour and Co-operative
Councillor Andrew Brown	Leake and Ruddington	Conservative
Councillor Richard Butler	Cotgrave	Conservative
Councillor Steve Carr	Bramcote and Beeston North	Liberal Democrat
Councillor John Clarke	Arnold South	Labour
Councillor Neil Clarke MBE	Bingham West	Conservative
Councillor John Cottee	Keyworth	Conservative
Councillor Jim Creamer	Carlton West	Labour
Councillor Kay Cutts MBE	Radcliffe on Trent	Conservative
Councillor Samantha Deakin	Sutton Central and East	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Maureen Dobson	Collingham	Independent
Councillor Dr John Doddy	Stapleford and Broxtowe Central	Conservative
Councillor Boyd Elliott	Calverton	Conservative
Councillor Sybil Fielding	Worksop West	Labour
Councillor Kate Foale	Beeston Central and Rylands	Labour
Councillor Stephen Garner	Mansfield South	Mansfield Independent Forum
Councillor Glynn Gilfoyle	Worksop East	Labour
Councillor Keith Girling	Newark West	Conservative
Councillor Kevin Greaves	Worksop South	Labour
Councillor John Handley	Greasley and Brinsley	Conservative
Councillor Tony Harper	Eastwood	Conservative
Councillor Errol Henry JP	Carlton West	Labour
Councillor Paul Henshaw	Mansfield West	Labour
Councillor Tom Hollis	Sutton West	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Vaughan Hopewell	Mansfield East	Mansfield Independent Forum
Councillor Richard Jackson	Toton, Chilwell and Attenborough	Conservative
Councillor Roger Jackson	Southwell	Conservative
Councillor Eric Kerry	Toton, Chilwell and Attenborough	Conservative
Councillor John Knight	Kirkby North	Labour
Councillor Bruce Laughton	Muskham and Farnsfield	Conservative
Councillor John Longdon	Stapleford and Broxtowe Central	Conservative
Councillor Rachel Madden	Kirkby South	Ashfield Independents
Councillor David Martin	Selson	Selston Parish Independents
Councillor Diana Meale	Mansfield West	Labour
Councillor John Ogle	Tuxford	Conservative
Councillor Philip Owen	Nuthall and Kimberley	Conservative
Councillor Michael Payne	Arnold North	Labour
Councillor John Peck JP	Sherwood Forest	Labour
Councillor Sheila Place	Blyth and Harworth	Labour
Councillor Liz Plant	West Bridgford North	Labour
Councillor Mike Pringle	Ollerton	Labour
Councillor Francis Purdue-Horan	Bingham East	Conservative
Councillor Mike Quigley MBE	Retford West	Conservative
Councillor Alan Rhodes	Worksop North	Labour

NAME	ELECTORAL DIVISION	DISCRIPTION
Councillor Kevin Rostance	Hucknall West	Conservative
Councillor Phil Rostance	Hucknall South	Conservative
Councillor Sue Saddington	Farndon and Trent	Conservative
Councillor Andy Sissons	Mansfield South	Mansfield Independent Forum
Councillor Helen-Ann Smith	Sutton North	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Tracey Taylor	Misterton	Conservative
Councillor Parry Tsimbiridis	Mansfield North	Labour
Councillor Steve Vickers	Retford East	Conservative
Councillor Keith Walker	Balderton	Conservative
Councillor Stuart Wallace	Newark East	Conservative
Councillor Muriel Weisz	Arnold South	Labour
Councillor Andy Wetton	Warsop	Labour
Councillor Jonathan Wheeler	West Bridgford South	Conservative
Councillor Gordon Wheeler	West Bridgford West	Conservative
Councillor Yvonne Woodhead	Blidworth	Labour
Councillor Martin Wright	Mansfield East	Mansfield Independent Forum
Councillor Jason Zadrozny	Ashfields	Ashfield Independents