Appendix 3 – Stakeholders, 18th May 2021

Nottinghamshire County Council

DAHA (Domestic Abuse Housing Alliance)

Office of the Domestic Abuse Commissioner

Mansfield District Council

Ashfield District Council

Newark & Sherwood District Council

Gedling Borough Council

Broxtowe Borough Council

Rushcliffe Borough Council

Bassetlaw District Council

Nottingham City Council

Bassetlaw, Newark & Sherwood Community Safety Partnership

Juno Women's Aid

Women's Aid

Jigsaw Housing Group

Metropolitan Thames Valley Housing

Equation

IMARA

NIDAS (Nottinghamshire Independent Domestic Abuse Services)

We R Here

NHS Bassetlaw Clinical Commissioning Group

NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Clinical Commissioning Group