## NOTTINGHAMSHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL

Monday, 15 April 2013 at 14:00
County Hall, County Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2
7QP

## **AGENDA**

1	Minutes of last meeting held on 6 February 2013	3 - 12
2	Apologies for Absence	
3	Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below)  (a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)	
4	Police and Crime Plan 2013-18	13 - 18
5	Police and Crime Commissioner's Update Report	19 - 32
6	Police and Crime Commissioner Alcohol Strategy and Conference	33 - 34
7	The Community Safety Partnership Fund 2013-14	35 - 64
8	Feedback from Local Government Association Event (Including Members' Allowances)	65 - 80
9	Work Programme	81 - 86

## <u>Notes</u>

(a) Declarations of Interests – Persons making a declaration of interest should have regard to their own Council's Code of Conduct and the Panel's Procedural Rules.

Members or Officers requiring clarification on whether to make a declaration of interest are invited to contact Keith Ford (Tel. 0115 9772590) or a colleague in Democratic Services at Nottinghamshire County Council prior to the meeting.

(b) Members of the public wishing to inspect "Background Papers" referred to in the reports on the agenda or Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act should contact:-

Customer Services Centre 0300 500 80 80

## (c) <u>Membership</u>

Chairman - Councillor John Clarke - Gedling Borough Council Vice-Chairman - Mayor Tony Egginton - Mansfield District Council

Councillor Eunice Campbell – Nottingham City Council

Councillor David Challinor – Bassetlaw District Council

Councillor Jon Collins - Nottingham City Council

Councillor Georgina Culley – Nottingham City Council

Councillor Eddie Fearon – Rushcliffe Borough Council

Mrs Christine Goldstraw – Independent Member

Mrs Suma Harding - Independent Member

Councillor Eric Kerry – Nottinghamshire County Council

Councillor John Knight – Ashfield District Council

Councillor Pat Lally - Broxtowe Borough Council

Councillor Keith Longdon - Nottinghamshire County Council

Councillor Alex Norris - Nottingham City Council

Councillor Tony Roberts MBE – Newark and Sherwood District Council