School Places Programme 2014

The following schools are earmarked for capital investment as part of the County Council's programme to provide additional school places during 2014:

- Beardall Street Primary
- Edgewood Primary
- Kirkby Woodhouse Primary
- Bramcote Hills Primary
- John Clifford Primary
- Round Hill Primary
- Coppice Farm Primary
- Hawthorne Primary
- Newstead Primary
- Arnold View Primary
- Richard Bonington Primary
- Forest Town Primary
- Chuter Ede Primary (Phase 2 Fernwood annexe)
- Pierrepont Gamston CE Primary
- The Holgate School
- Rushcliffe School