Appendix A

Outside Body List with Notts. County Council appointments (*Non-councillors eligible)

Organisation	Appointees
Age Concern - Arnold Old People's Welfare	Cllr Pauline Allan
Committee	
Age Concern Chilwell	Cllr Eric Kerry
Age Concern Eastwood & District	Clir Tony Harper
Arc Partnership	Derek Higton, Jon Hawkette
Bassetlaw Public and Third Sector Partnership	Cathy Harvey
Brunts Charity	Cllr Stephen Garner
Campaign to Protect Rural England (CPRE)	Cllr Bruce Laughton
Chesterfield Canal Partnership	Cllr Sybil Fielding
Constable's Field Foundation	Cllr Chris Barnfather
Cotgrave Strategic Board	Cllr Richard Butler
County Councils Network (CCN)	Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE, Cllr Reg Adair,
, ,	Cllr Richard Butler, Cllr Alan Rhodes
Creswell Heritage Trust	Cllr John Cottee
CSP: Bassetlaw, Newark & Sherwood Community Safety Partnership	Cllr Keith Walker
CSP: Mansfield & Ashfield Community Safety	Cllr Phil Rostance, Cllr Martin Wright,
Partnership	Cllr Andy Sisson
CSP: South Nottinghamshire Community Safety	Cllr John Longdon, Anthony Shardlow
Partnership	
D2N2 Commission	Cllr Reg Adair
D2N2 European Structural Investment Fund (ESIF)	Cllr Reg Adair
Sub Committee	- Trog / taa.ii
D2N2 Infrastructure & Investment Board (IIB)	Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE, Cllr Richard
BENZ minastrastars a myssemont Board (mb)	Jackson
D2N2 Local Area Partnership	Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE
Diana Eyre's Educational Foundation	Clir John Ogle
Doncaster Sheffield Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr Mike Quigley
East Midlands Airport Independent Consultative	Cllr Andrew Brown, Cllr Reg Adair
Committee	om raidiow brown, om regradan
East Midlands Councils	Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE,
Last Malarias Sourisio	'added place' appointed by East Midlands
	Council: Cllr Reg Adair, Cllr Philip Owen,
	Clir Kate Foale
East Midlands Councils Executive Board	Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE
East Midlands Councils Regional Migration Board	Cllr Philip Owen
East Midlands Lead Member Network: Adult Social	Cllr Stuart Wallace, Cllr Steve Vickers
Care and Health & Wellbeing	Sim Staart Wanass, Sim Stove Victors
Faith Clerkson Trust	Cllr Stephen Garner
Family Care	Cllr Tracey Taylor
Focus on Young People in Bassetlaw	Cllr Tracey Taylor
Futures Advice, Skills and Employment Ltd	Cllr Boyd Elliott, Cllr Kevin Rostance
Grantham Canal Partnership	Clir Jonathan Wheeler
Greenwood Community Forest Partnership	Clir John Cottee
Groundwork Cresswell, Ashfield & Mansfield	Cllr Jim Creamer
Groundwork Greater Nottingham	Cllr Jim Creamer
HS2 East Midlands Strategic Growth Board	Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE, Cllr Reg Adair
Holme Pierrepont Leisure Trust	Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE
Hucknall Partnership Group	Cllr Phil Rostance
Inspire	Cllr John Cottee, Cllr Glynn Gilfoyle
Joint Planning Advisory Board	Cllr Kevin Rostance, Cllr Gordon Wheeler
Keyworth Platt Lane Playing Fields Committee	Cllr John Cottee
Lamb's Charity	Cllr Mrs Sue Saddington, Cllr Tracey
	Taylor, Cllr Boyd Elliott, Cllr Phil Rostance, Cllr Vaughan Hopewell

LGIU	Cllr Bruce Laughton, Cllr Reg Adair
Liaison Committee Besthorpe Quarry	Cllr Maureen Dobson, Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee Bestwood 2 Quarry	Cllr Chris Barnfather, Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee Dorket Head	Cllr Michael Payne, Cllr Boyd Elliott,
	Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee Girton Quarry	Cllr Maureen Dobson, Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee Langford Lowfields	Cllr Maureen Dobson, Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee On-Farm Green Composting	Cllr Richard Butler, Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts
Facility at Stragglethorpe	MBE, Debbie Wragg, Tim Turner
Liaison Committee Staple Landfill	Cllr Keith Walker, Mike Hankin
Liaison Committee Staythorpe Power Station	Cllr Mrs Sue Saddington
Liaison Committee Two Oaks Farm Quarry	Councillor Samantha Deakin, Jonathan Smith
Liaison Committee Vale Road Quarry	Cllr Joyce Bosnjak, Cllr Parry Tsimbiridis, Oliver Meek
Liaison Committee Welhcroft Incinerator	Cllr John Knight, Cllr Rachel Madden, Cllr
	Jason Zadrozny, Tim Turner
Lilley & Stone Charity Trust	Cllr Stuart Wallace, Cllr Tony Roberts MBE
Local Authorities Energy Partnership (LAEP)	Cllr Kevin Rostance
Local Authority Pension Fund Forum (LAPFF)	Cllr Eric Kerry, Nigel Stevenson
Local Government Association (LGA) General	Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE, Cllr Reg Adair
Assembly	Cllr Alan Rhodes, Anthony May
Local Government Flood Forum	Cllr Bruce Laughton, Clive Wood
Lowland Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Local Nature	Cllr Reg Adair
Partnership	
Mansfield BID	Cllr Andy Sissons
Magnus Educational Foundation	Cllr Stuart Wallace
Manor Park Residents Association Limited	Cllr Reg Adair
Mansfield & Ashfield Economic Development	Cllr Martin Wright
Partnership	Olla Anada Cinanana Olla Mantin Mainh
Mansfield Educational Foundation	Cllr Andy Sissons, Cllr Martin Wright
Mansfield Woodhouse Community Development Group	Cllr Joyce Bosnjak
Marketing Nottinghamshire Ltd	Cllr Mrs Kay Cutts MBE
Mid Nottinghamshire Alliance Leadership Board	Cllr Stuart Wallace, David Pearson
Mid Nottinghamshire Alliance Operational Oversight	Cllr Dr John Doddy
Group Municipal General Charity	Cllr Stuart Wallace
NET Partnership Board	Clir Gordon Wheeler, Chris Charnley
Norwell Educational Foundation	Clir Bruce Laughton
Nottinghamshire Building Preservation Trust	Clir Roger Jackson
Nottinghamshire Clubs for Young People	Cllr Boyd Elliott
High Sheriff Community Safety Forum	Cllr Gordon Wheeler
Nottinghamshire Federation of Young Farmers Clubs	Cllr Roger Jackson
Nottinghamshire Fire Authority	Cllr N Brooks, Cllr Andrew Brown, Cllr
Treamigrame in a rich automy	John Clarke, Clir John Handley, Clir
	Vaughan Hopewell, Cllr John Longdon, Cllr
	Michael Payne, Cllr Francis Purdue-Horan,
	Cllr Mike Quigley MBE, Cllr Parry
	Tsimbiridis, Cllr Jonathan Wheeler, Cllr
	Jason Zadrozny
Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust	Cllr Stuart Wallace
Nottinghamshire Local Access Forum	Cllr Chris Barnfather, Cllr Francis Purdue- Horan, Ashfield Independent TBA
Nottinghamshire Roosevelt Travelling Scholarship	Cllr Mrs Sue Saddington
Nottinghamshire Skills & Employment Board	Clir Neil Clarke MBE
PATROLAJC – Parking & Traffic Regulations Outside	Cllr John Cottee
London Adjudication Joint Committee & BLASJC -	
Bus Lane Adjudication Service Joint Committee	

Queen Elizabeth's Endowed School Trust	Cllr Phil Rostance, Cllr Andy Sissons
	*Hon Ald John Carter, *Hon Ald Terry
	Butler, *Mr James Ellsey
Reads Exhibition Foundation (educational charity)	Cllr John Ogle
Rural Community Action Nottinghamshire (RCAN)	Cllr Jim Creamer
Rural Services Network	Cllr Bruce Laughton
Rushcliffe Borough Council - Bingham Local Growth Board	Cllr Francis Purdue-Horan
Rushcliffe Borough Council - Cotgrave Local Growth Board	Cllr Richard Butler
Rushcliffe Borough Council - East Leake Local Growth Board	Cllr Andrew Brown
Rushcliffe Borough Council - Radcliffe on Trent Local Growth Board	Cllr Neil Clarke MBE
Rushcliffe Borough Council - Strategic Growth Board	Cllr Reg Adair
Rushcliffe Borough Council - West Bridgford Local	Cllr Jonathan Wheeler
Growth Board	
SACRE	Cllr Boyd Elliott, Cllr Phil Rostance, Cllr
	Vaughan Hopewell
Scape Group Ltd	Cllr Reg Adair, Cllr Richard Jackson, Cllr John Ogle, Cllr Richard Butler
Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Cllr Dr John Doddy
Sustainable Urban Development Strategic Advisory Committee.	Cllr Reg Adair
Transport for the North (TfN) Board	Cllr Richard Jackson
The Crossing SEC Ltd	*Emma Auckland
	Sub: vacant
Trent Regional Flood and Coastal Committee	Cllr Roger Jackson
Via EM	Mr Anthony May, Mr Nigel Stevenson
Waste Partnering Agreement Board (Joint Waste Management Committee)	Cllr Kevin Rostance