Appendix 1

The headteacher board for East Midlands and Humber:

- Elected:
 - o Chris Beckett (The Deepings School)
 - Hugh Howe (Beauchamp College)
 - Christine Linnitt (Holywell Primary School)
 - Geoff Lloyd (Tuxford Academy)
- Appointed:
 - o Chris Abbott (Hunsley Trust)
 - o Andrew Burn's (Redhill Academy)