

Economic Development Committee

Tuesday, 11 June 2013 at 14:00

County Hall, County Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham NG2 7QP

1	To note the Appointment at the Annual Meeting of Council of Councillor Diana Meale as Chairman and Councillor Roy Allan as Vice Chairman of the Committee	1-2
2	To note the following Membership of the Committee:- Councillors Ian Campbell, John Knight, John Ogle, Michael Payne, Keith Walker, Gordon Wheeler and Jason Zadrozny	1-2
	Ex-officio Member (non-voting) - Councillor Alan Rhodes	
3	Terms of Reference Details	3 - 4
4	Minutes of the previous meeting held on 28 March 13 Details	5 - 8
5	Apologies for Absence Details	1-2
6	Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below) (a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests	1-2
	(b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)	
7	State of the Nottinghamshire Economy (Presentation) Details	1-2
8	Introduction to the Nottinghamshire Growth Plan (Presentation) Details	1-2
9	Introduction to the Council's Economic Development Service Details	9 - 16
10	Integrated Innovation Centre Contract Performance Report Details	17 - 22
11	Nottinghamshire Micro Loan Fund	23 - 26

27 - 30

Details