## Appendix 1.

# MEMBERSHIP TO THE NOTTINGHAMSHIRE HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD (24 members, 9 meetings a year)

#### **COUNTY COUNCILLORS**

Dr John Doddy (Chair)

Tom Smith Nigel Turner David Martin Sheila Place

## **DISTRICT COUNCILLORS**

David Walters
Susan Shaw
Colin Tideswell
Henry Wheeler
Abby Brennan
Ashfield District Council
Bassetlaw District Council
Broxtowe Borough Council
Gedling Borough Council
Rushcliffe Borough Council

Neill Mison Newark and Sherwood District Council

Marian Bradshaw Mansfield District Council

#### **COUNTY COUNCIL OFFICERS**

Melanie Brooks Corporate Director, Adult Social Care and Public Health

Colin Pettigrew Corporate Director, Children and Families

Jonathan Gribbin Director of Public Health

### **CLINICAL COMMISSIONING GROUPS**

Dr Jeremy Griffiths NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Clinical Commissioning Group

Idris Griffiths NHS Bassetlaw Clinical Commissioning Group

Dr Thilan Bartholomeuz
David Ainsworth
Lucy Dadge
Fiona Callaghan

NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Clinical Commissioning Group

LOCAL HEALTHWATCH Sarah Collis

NHS ENGLAND & NHS IMPROVEMENT Oliver Newbould

OFFICE OF THE NOTTINGHAMSHIRE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER Sharon Caddell