### MEMBERS AND OFFICERS OF GROUPS

# (A) Nottinghamshire County Council Conservatives & Mansfield Independent Forum Group

#### 35 Members

Reg Adair Chris Barnfather **Ben Bradley** Andrew Brown **Richard Butler** Neil Clarke MBE John Cottee Mrs Kay Cutts MBE Dr John Doddy **Boyd Elliott** Stephen Garner Keith Girling John Handley **Tony Harper** Vaughan Hopewell **Richard Jackson** Roger Jackson Eric Kerry

**Bruce Laughton** John Longdon John Ogle Philip Owen Francis Purdue-Horan Mike Quigley MBE Kevin Rostance Phil Rostance Mrs Sue Saddington Andy Sissons **Tracey Taylor** Steve Vickers Keith Walker Stuart Wallace Gordon Wheeler Jonathan Wheeler Martin Wright

#### **Officers**

Leader:Councillor Mrs Kay Cutts MBEDeputy Leader:Councillor Reg AdairBusiness Manager:Councillor Richard Butler

### (B) Nottinghamshire County Council Labour Group

#### 23 Members

Pauline Allan Joyce Bosnjak Nicki Brooks John Clarke Jim Creamer Sybil Fielding Kate Foale Glynn Gilfoyle Kevin Greaves Errol Henry Paul Henshaw John Knight

### **Officers**

Leader: Deputy Leader: Business Manager: Diana Meale Michael Payne John Peck JP Sheila Place Liz Plant Mike Pringle Alan Rhodes Parry Tsimbiridis Muriel Weisz Andy Wetton

Yvonne Woodhead

Councillor Alan Rhodes Councillor Kate Foale Councillor Nicki Brooks

# (C) Ashfield Independents Group

#### 6 Members

Samantha Deakin Tom Hollis Rachel Madden

#### **Officers**

Leader: Deputy Leader: Business Manager: Councillor Jason Zadrozny Councillor Tom Hollis Councillor Helen-Ann Smith

## (D) Other Members

Councillor Steve Carr (Liberal Democrats) Councillor Maureen Dobson (Independent) David Martin Helen-Ann Smith Jason Zadrozny