NOTTINGHAMSHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL

Monday, 06 February 2017 at 14:00 County Hall, County Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7QP

<u>There will be a pre-meeting for Panel Members only</u> in the Committee Room C at 1.15pm

AGENDA

1	Minutes of Confirmation Hearing for the appointment of the Chief Constable held on 9 December 2016	3 - 12
2	Minutes of last meeting held on 19 December 2016	13 - 22
3	Apologies for Absence	
4	Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below) (a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)	
5	Work Programme	23 - 28
6	Police and Crime Plan Priorities and Consultation	29 - 58
7	Update to Police and Crime Delivery Plan 2016-18	59 - 68
8	Precept and Budget Reports 2017-18	69 - 162

<u>Notes</u>

- (a) Members of the public are welcome to attend to observe meetings of the Police and Crime Panel. Please note that there is no opportunity for the public to speak at these meetings.
- (b) Declarations of Interests Persons making a declaration of interest should have regard to their own Council's Code of Conduct and the Panel's Procedural Rules.

Members or Officers requiring clarification on whether to make a declaration of interest are invited to contact Keith Ford (Tel. 0115 9772590) or a colleague in Democratic Services at Nottinghamshire County Council prior to the meeting.

(c) Members of the public wishing to inspect 'Background Papers' referred to in the reports on the agenda or Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act should contact:-

Customer Services Centre 0300 500 80 80

(d) Membership:-

Mrs Christine Goldstraw OBE – Independent Member - Chair Councillor Debbie Mason – Rushcliffe Borough Council – Chair

Mayor Kate Allsop – Mansfield District Council Mr Rizwan Araf – Independent Member Councillor Cheryl Butler – Ashfield District Council Councillor David Challinor – Bassetlaw District Council Councillor Azad Choudhry - Nottingham City Council Councillor Michael Edwards - Nottingham City Council Councillor David Ellis – Gedling Borough Council Councillor Glynn Gilfoyle – Nottinghamshire County Council Councillor Keith Girling – Newark & Sherwood District Council Councillor John Handley – Nottinghamshire County Council Mrs Suma Harding – Independent Member Councillor Nicola Heaton – Nottingham City Council Councillor Tony Harper – Broxtowe Borough Council Councillor Keith Longdon – Nottinghamshire County Council Councillor Francis Purdue-Horan – Nottinghamshire County Council Mr Bob Vaughan-Newton – Independent Member Councillor Linda Woodings – Nottingham City Council