Outside Bodies Register as at 5 July 2022

Cat	Organisation	Appointees
A	Arc Partnership	Cllr Reg Adair Derek Higton
С	Arnold Old People's Welfare Committee	Cllr Pauline Allan
С	Brunts Charity	Cllr Stephen Garner
С	Chesterfield Canal Partnership	Cllr Sybil Fielding Heather Stokes
С	Clayworth Education Foundation	Cllr Tracey Taylor
В	County Councils Network (CCN)	Cllr Ben Bradley MP Cllr Bruce Laughton Cllr Chris Barnfather Cllr Kate Foale
В	Creswell Heritage Trust	Cllr John Cottee
В	D2N2 European Structural Investment Fund (ESIF) Sub Committee	Cllr Keith Girling
В	D2N2 Investment Board	Cllr Keith Girling
В	D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership	Cllr Keith Girling
С	Diana Eyre's Educational Foundation	Cllr John Ogle
С	Doncaster Sheffield Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr Nigel Turner
С	East Midlands Airport Independent Consultative Committee	Cllr Matt Barney Cllr Reg Adair (sub)
В	East Midlands Councils	Cllr Ben Bradley MP 'added place' given to: Cllr Bruce Laughton Cllr Tracey Taylor Cllr Kate Foale Cllr Mike Pringle
В	East Midlands Councils Employers' Board	Cllr Kate Foale
В	East Midlands Councils Executive Board	Cllr Ben Bradley MP
В	East Midlands Councils Regional Migration Board	Cllr Tracey Taylor

Cat	Organisation	Appointees
В	East Midlands Freeport Board	Cllr Ben Bradley MP
В	East of England and East Midlands Regional Youth Work Unit	Pom Bhogal
В	EM Devco Limited (Oversight Authority)	Cllr Ben Bradley MP
С	Faith Clerkson Trust	Cllr Stephen Garner
С	Focus on Young People in Bassetlaw	Cllr Callum Bailey
A	Futures Advice, Skills and Employment Ltd	Cllr Boyd Elliott Cllr Sinead Anderson Nicola McCoy-Brown
В	Greater Nottingham Joint Planning Advisory Board	Cllr Richard Jackson Cllr Neil Clarke MBE
A	Greater Nottingham Light Rapid Transit Ltd	Cllr Neil Clarke Cllr Eric Kerry Cllr Gordon Wheeler
С	Greenwood Community Forest Partnership	Cllr Tom Smith
С	Groundwork Greater Nottingham	Cllr Jim Creamer
A	Holme Pierrepont Leisure Trust	Cllr John Cottee sub: Cllr Tom Smith
В	HS2 East Midlands Strategic Growth Board	Cllr Ben Bradley MP Cllr Bruce Laughton
В	HS2 Skills and Supply Chain Board	Cllr Philip Owen
А	Inspire	Cllr John Cottee Cllr Paul Henshaw
С	Lamb's Charity	Cllr Sam Smith
С	Lilley & Stone Charity Trust	Cllr Sam Smith Cllr Keith Girling
В	Local Authorities Energy Partnership (LAEP)	Cllr Mike Adams
В	Local Authority Pension Fund Forum (LAPFF)	Cllr Eric Kerry Mr Nigel Stevenson
В	Local Government Association (LGA) General Assembly	Clir Ben Bradley MP Clir Bruce Laughton Clir Kate Foale Anthony May

Cat	Organisation	Appointees
В	Local Government Flood Forum	Cllr Roger Jackson Sue Jaques
В	Lowland Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Local Nature Partnership	Cllr John Cottee
С	Manor Park Residents Association Limited	Cllr Reg Adair
С	Mansfield BID	Cllr Keith Girling
С	Mansfield Educational Foundation	Cllr Sinead Anderson Cllr Bethan Eddy
С	Mansfield Woodhouse Community Development Group (Executive Forum)	Cllr Ben Bradley MP
В	Midlands Engine Development Corporation Alchemy Board	Cllr Ben Bradley MP Anthony May (Chair)
С	Municipal General Charity	Cllr Sam Smith
В	NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board	Melanie Brooks
С	Norwell Educational Foundation	Cllr Bruce Laughton
С	Nottinghamshire Building Preservation Trust	Cllr Richard Butler
С	Nottinghamshire Clubs for Young People	Cllr Johno Lee
В	Nottinghamshire Combatting Substance Misuse Partnership	TBC
В	Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust	Cllr Dr John Doddy
В	Nottinghamshire Local Access Forum	Cllr Richard Butler Cllr Sybil Fielding Cllr Jim Creamer
В	Nottinghamshire Roosevelt Travelling Scholarship	Cllr Roger Jackson
С	Nottinghamshire Young Farmers Clubs	Cllr Roger Jackson
С	Platt Lane Management Committee	Cllr John Cottee
С	Portland College	Cllr Samantha Deakin

Cat	Organisation	Appointees
С	Queen Elizabeth's Endowed School Trust	Cllr Stephen Garner Cllr Sinead Anderson Cllr Andre Camilleri *Hon Ald John Carter *Hon Ald Terry Butler
С	Rural Community Action Nottinghamshire (RCAN)	Cllr Jim Creamer
В	Rural Services Network	Cllr Bruce Laughton
В	SACRE (Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education)	Cllr Boyd Elliott Cllr Tracey Taylor Cllr Richard Butler
В	Safer Nottinghamshire Board	Cllr Tom Smith
A	Scape Group Ltd	Cllr Reg Adair Cllr Richard Jackson Sub: Cllr Roger Jackson Sub: Cllr Keith Girling
В	Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Cllr Dr John Doddy
В	Sustainable Urban Development Strategic Advisory Committee	Cllr Reg Adair
С	The Crossing SEC Ltd	Cllr Nigel Turner Sub: Cllr Callum Bailey
С	The Magnus Educational Foundation	Cllr Sam Smith
В	Transforming Cities Programme Steering Board	Cllr Keith Girling
В	Transport for the East Midlands (TFEM) Board	Cllr Neil Clarke MBE
В	Transport for the North (TfN) Board	Cllr John Ogle
В	Trent Regional Flood and Coastal Committee	Cllr Roger Jackson
A	Via EM	Cllr Reg Adair Cllr Richard Jackson Derek Higton Keith Palframan